Iglu-Dorf GmbH uses cookies (its own and from third parties) to make it easier for you to use our website. If you continue to surf the site, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more OK

General Terms and Conditions

Iglu-Dorf GmbH’s General Terms and Conditions (in short: GT&Cs) are deliberately kept short, clear and understandable. The GT&Cs apply to overnight stays in igloos, to included services as well as to events around the Igloo Village. 
 
1. Subject matter and conclusion of the contract
After receipt of the order confirmation via email, a contract incorporating these GT&Cs is concluded between you (hereinafter referred to as the “Customer”) and Iglu-Dorf GmbH (hereinafter referred to as the “Organiser"). The person making the booking is responsible for communicating the GT&Cs to all other participants for which they are making the booking.
 
Any additional services (e.g. additional meals, reservation of means of transport, event activities, etc.) provided by partner companies are subject to their own general terms and conditions.
 
2. Cancellation or change of order by the Customer
We advise you to take out trip cancellation insurance so that you are covered in the event of illness, accident etc. The Customer is responsible for taking out such an insurance policy. We recommend e.g. Allianz for travel insurance.
 
Any cancellation must be received in writing and confirmed by the Organiser. The cancellation fees depend on the date the organiser received the cancellation notice. 
 
The following cancellation and postponement fees apply:
 
Specific provisions: COVID-19
We guarantee free cancellation of your booking (accommodation and events) should:
  • official regulations make it impossible to travel to the Iglu-Dorf or back to your place of residence
  • official regulations prohibit activities and/or events at the respective location
 
Additionally, the following conditions apply:
  • Any external costs incurred by third parties will be due for payment
  • Any expenses incurred by Iglu-Dorf may have to be reimbursed, if applicable
 
In the event of an official ban on travel, you may rebook or obtain a voucher or refund.
If you are unable to travel, you may let someone else use your booked room. You need to let them know your booking number, name and mobile number in writing in advance.
 
The mobile phone number that the Customer has entered for the day of arrival will also be used for contact tracing in cases where COVID-19 is suspected. The contact details of the entire group may be requested for use in contact tracing.
 
Please also note the points on health status under point 7. 
 
General provisions: Overnight stays and activities up to ten persons
Up to 14 days before the event 0%. 
Up to 7 days before the event 10%. 
Up to 72 hours before the event 50%. 
Less than 72 hours before the event 100%
 
Between 7 days and 72 hours before the overnight stay, you can also postpone the booking within the season or to obtain a voucher for the overnight stay. A processing fee of CHF 30 per person will be charged in both cases.
 
If you booked your Iglu-Dorf via a commission partner or paid for it with a voucher from a commission partner, the refund will be made minus the commission amount. In any case, a maximum of 80% of the booking amount will be refunded and only in the form of a voucher.
 
General provisions: Events (exclusive bookings and group events)
21 to 8 days before the event 50%
Up to 7 days before the event 80%
Less than 72 hours before the event 100% 
 
If the group size is adjusted, the cancellation conditions set out above apply. A reduction of the order value by more than 20% is also treated as a cancellation. If you cancel an overnight stay that had already been postponed, we will charge a cancellation fee of 100%.
 
In general, a flat rate of 5% of the booking amount can be charged for costs already incurred or organisational work for event services. If the actual costs incurred for expenses are higher, these may also be billed.
 
3. Refunds
Whenever possible, we are happy to make the refund in the form of a voucher. In the event of a cash refund, the money will always be refunded to the source of payment used for the payment. Expenses incurred in the course of payment transactions by third-party institutions (bank, post office, credit card etc.) will be charged in addition to the cancellation costs.
 
Vouchers for services provided by Iglu-Dorf GmbH will not be refunded in cash, even if a booking has to be cancelled or postponed.
 
4. Late arrival
In case of late arrival or non-appearance of the Customer e.g. because of bad road conditions, traffic jams etc., 100% of the booking amount will be charged. Any additional costs incurred as a result shall be borne by the Customer. If the Customer joins an activity after it has started or leaves before it has ended, there is no right to a refund.
 
Therefore, please allow plenty of time and note the times given in the directions.
 
5. Cancellations by Iglu-Dorf GmbH
The Organiser can cancel the overnight stay or the event in whole or in part due to cessation of cable car operations (wind, avalanches, pandemic etc.) or due to lack of snow. These will be made by telephone to the mobile number given at the time of booking. If the Organiser has to cancel the event on the date booked, the Organiser will offer the Customer an alternative of equivalent value if possible. If the Customer refuses this, 100% of the booking amount will be refunded or a replacement date will be sought. 
 
Cancellation by the Organiser is usually made by no later than 12:00 noon on the day of the booked accommodation/event. Arrival and departure costs, possible accommodation costs as well as cancellation costs of external services will not be borne by the Organiser. 
 
In the Iglu-Dorf Zugspitze, avalanche blasting may result in the Customer having to leave the Iglu-Dorf immediately, possibly even in the middle of the night. Depending on the situation, it may not be possible to return to the Iglu-Dorf. No refund may be claimed for such an interruption or termination of the stay in the Iglu-Dorf.
 
6. Insurance
The Customer is responsible for taking out insurance against losses due to accident, illness, cancellation etc. We recommend e.g. Allianz for travel insurance.
 
7. State of health of the participants
Good health is a prerequisite for all activities. The participant undertakes to inform the Organiser of any health problems, allergies or other important issues in good time. Participation in an activity under the influence of drugs and/or excessive alcohol, psychotropic drugs or the like is not permitted. 
For the protection of guests and staff, you must be free of COVID-19 symptoms upon arrival. According to official regulations, these comprise symptoms include temperatures above 38.2°C, a cough or a sore throat. The cancellation conditions mentioned under point 2 apply.
 
8. Liability
The stay in the Iglu-Dorf as well as the arrival and departure are at the risk and peril of the Customer. The Organiser excludes any liability for damages and disadvantages of any kind for which the Organiser or its employees are not or are only slightly at fault. Furthermore, the Organiser rejects any liability for items brought on to the premises as well as theft, damage or other loss. The Organiser is further not liable for actions, negligence or omissions by third party service providers.
 
In the event of cancellations by the Organiser, the Organiser shall in all cases only be liable up to a maximum of the paid booking amount. Any claims must be received by the Organiser in writing no later than ten days after departure. The Customer is liable to the Organiser for any damage to and loss of the Organiser’s material caused by Customer or their companions. If instructions or tips issued by the Organiser are not observed, any liability of the Organiser shall be void.
 
9. Internet and printed matter
The igloo villages are built anew every year and change during the operational phase. Pictures used for communications are from previous seasons.
 
Changes may have been made to products and services after the editorial deadline for individual pages in brochures, leaflets etc. The information and details on these pages do not constitute any assurance or guarantee, whether explicit or implicit.
 
10. Governing law and place of jurisdiction
The current contractual relations shall be governed exclusively by Swiss law. The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from the contract is the place of the registered office of Iglu-Dorf GmbH, Stansstad (NW). 
 
The ineffectiveness of individual provisions of the contract shall not invalidate the entire contract. The parties to the contract shall deal with each other fairly and with loyalty and are required to settle claims, complaints and disagreements etc. in good faith through fair and objective discussions and direct round table negotiations.

 

Privacy Policy

Data protection

As a visitor to the website www.iglu-dorf.com, you decide which personal data you are willing to disclose to us. However, we wish to call your attention to the fact that by visiting our website and reading the Newsletter you automatically provide us with information which enables us to determine how visitors use our website and Newsletter and which information and offers meet with particular interest. If you register personally or make bookings via our website or request information material or other services, we require personal information about you, such as your name and address. To the extent that such services are provided by third parties, we will pass your data on to the service providers concerned; by giving us your particulars, you automatically authorize us to do so. Otherwise we will treat your personal data in confidence and only process it ourselves or release it to third parties in an anonymized form. Such third parties may also be located abroad. Data processing by ourselves or by third parties is performed solely for the purpose of giving individual information to our customers – save where it is used to provide services requested by you – and is designed to meet their interests and needs and also used for statistical and marketing purposes. Data processing is intended to enable us to design our website and our own service offering to meet the needs of users. Any other use of your personal particulars, in particular their sale to third parties, is expressly excluded. As a registered customer you can ask us to provide information on the content of your customer data held by us.

Transmission of our e-newsletter and emails

Iglu-Dorf sends out info newsletters containing further information, e.g. on updated websites or special offers by email. If you register for this service, we wish to call your attention to the fact that the emails are generally transmitted in non-encrypted form with the attendant risk that such data may be intercepted and read by third parties.

Opt Out Policy

You may de-subscribe from the Iglu-Dorf newsletter at any time. Each newsletter contains a direct link which enables you to de-subscribe easily and automatically.

Google Analytics and Google Tag Manager

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.
We also use the Google Tag Manager. Website tags can be managed with this service. The Google Tag Manager only sets up tags - tags are codes that are used to measure traffic and visitor behavior. The tags come from other services - in our case Google Analytics (see above). The Google Tag Manager merely manages these tags, does not set cookies, and does not collect any personally identifiable information. If tracking has been disabled, the same applies to all tracking tags managed by the Google Tag Manager.

Google reCAPTCHA

In order to ensure sufficient data security during the transmission of forms, in certain cases we use the service reCAPTCHA of the company Google Inc. This serves primarily to differentiate whether the input is made by a natural person or misused by mechanical and automated processing. The service includes the transmission of the IP address and any other data required by Google for the reCAPTCHA service to Google. The differing data protection provisions of Google Inc. apply here. Further information on the data protection guidelines of Google Inc. can be found at http://www.google.de/intl/de/privacy or https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/

Google Remarketing tag

We use the Google Remarketing tag to re-target ads on Google Ads, Google Display Network and YouTube based on your activities on our website to match your interests.

Facebook Pixel

We use Facebook Pixel to re-target ads on Facebook, Instagram, Facebook Messenger, and Facebook Audience Network based on your activities on our website to match your interests.

×

More Igloo Magic

Sign up for the Igloo-Village newsletter and keep up-to-date with happenings in the snow world.

I agree with the privacy policy.

All the data provided will be kept strictly confidential & not shared with third parties. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Die Iglu-Dorf GmbH verwendet Cookies (Eigene und Dritte), um Ihnen die Nutzung unserer Webseiten zu erleichtern. Wenn Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen stimmen Sie bitte der Cookie-Nutzung zu. Mehr Informationen OK

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (kurz AGB) der Iglu-Dorf GmbH sind bewusst kurz, übersichtlich und verständlich gehalten. Die AGB gelten für Iglu Übernachtungen und deren inkludierten Leistungen sowie für Events rund ums Iglu-Dorf. 
 
1. Vertragsgegenstand und -abschluss
Nach Erhalt der Auftragsbestätigung via E-Mail kommt - zwischen Ihnen (im Folgenden: „der Kunde“) und der Iglu-Dorf GmbH (im Folgenden: „die Veranstalterin“) ein Vertrag mit diesen AGB zustande. Die Person, welche die Buchung tätigt, trägt die Verantwortung zur Übermittlung der AGB an alle von ihr mitgebuchten Teilnehmenden.
 
Für zusätzlichen Leistungen (z.B. zusätzliche Speisen, Reservation von Beförderungsmitteln, Event Aktivitäten, usw.) von Partner-Unternehmen gelten deren AGB.
 
2. Annullation oder Auftragsänderung durch den Kunden
Zur Absicherung bei Krankheit, Unfall, usw., empfehlen wir den Abschluss einer Reiserücktritts-/Annullierungskosten-Versicherung. Der Abschluss dieser Versicherung liegt in der Verantwortung des Kunden. Wir empfehlen z.B. die Allianz als Reiseversicherung.  
 
Eine allfällige Annullierung muss schriftlich bei der Veranstalterin eintreffen und von ihr bestätigt werden. Für die Berechnung der Annullierungsgebühren ist das Eingangsdatum der Annullierung massgebend. 
 
Es gelten die folgenden Annullierungs- und Verschiebungsgebühren:
 
Spezielle Bestimmungen: Covid-19
Wir garantieren eine kostenlose Stornierung Ihrer Buchung (Übernachtungen und Events) bei:
  • behördlichen Bestimmungen die eine Anreise zum Iglu-Dorf oder zurück an den Wohnort verunmöglichen
  • behördlichen Bestimmungen die Aktivitäten und / oder Events am jeweiligen Standort untersagen
 
Zuzüglich gelten diese Bedingungen:
  • Allfällige anfallende externe Kosten von Drittpartnern werden fällig
  • Durch Iglu-Dorf getätigte Aufwendungen sind allenfalls zu erstatten
 
Bei behördlichem Anreiseverbot besteht die Möglichkeit zur Umbuchung, Bezug eines Gutscheins oder Rückerstattung. Im Verhinderungsfall dürfen Sie Ihr gebuchtes Zimmer einer Ersatzperson/en weitergeben. Buchungsnummer, Namen und Mobilnummer muss im Voraus schriftlich bekannt geben werden.
 
Die Mobilnummer welche vom Kunden für den Anreisetag hinterlegt wurde, wird auch für das Contact Tracing bei COVID-19 Verdachtsfällen verwendet. Es können die Kontaktdaten der gesamten Gruppe angefordert werden, um diese für das Contact Tracing zu verwenden.
 
Bitte beachten Sie auch die Punkte bezüglich Gesundheitszustand unter Punkt 7. 
 
Allgemeine Bestimmungen: Übernachtungen und Aktivitäten bis 10 Personen
Bis 14 Tage vor Anlass 0%. 
Bis 7 Tage vor Anlass 10%. 
Bis 72 Stunden vor Anlass 50%.  
Weniger als 72 Stunden von Anlass 100%
 
Zwischen 7 Tagen und 72 Stunden vor der Übernachtung gibt es zudem die Möglichkeit die Buchung innerhalb der Saison zu verschieben oder einen Gutschein für die Übernachtung zu beziehen. In beiden Fällen fällt eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von CHF 30.- pro Person an.
 
Falls Sie Ihre Iglu-Dorf Buchung über einen Kommissionspartner vorgenommen oder mit einem Gutschein eines Kommissionspartners bezahlt haben, erfolgt die Rückerstattung minus des Komissionsbetrages. In jedem Fall werden maximal 80% des Buchungsbetrages zurückerstattet und ausschliesslich in Form eines Gutscheins.
 
Allgemeine Bestimmungen: Events (Exklusivbuchungen und Gruppenevents)
21 bis 8 Tage vor Anlass 50%
Bis 7 Tage vor Anlass 80%
Weniger als 72h vor Anlass 100% 
 
Wird die Gruppengrösse angepasst, gelten die oben aufgeführten Annulierungsbedingungen. Eine Verminderung des Auftragswertes von mehr als 20% gilt ebenfalls als Annullierung. Bei der Annullierung von bereits verschobenen Anlässen fallen in jedem Falle 100% der Annullierungsgebühren an.
 
Allgemein gilt, bei Event-Dienstleistungen können pauschal 5% des Buchungsbetrages für bereits angefallene Kosten oder organisatorische Arbeiten verrechnet werden. Sind die effektiv angefallenen Kosten für Aufwendungen höher, können diese in Rechnung gestellt werden.
 
3. Rückerstattungen
Wenn immer möglich, sind wir froh, die Rückerstattung in Form eines Gutscheins ausführen zu dürfen. Bei einer allfälligen Cash-Rückerstattung wird das Geld immer auf die zur Zahlung verwendete Zahlungsquelle zurückerstattet. Spesen, welche im Verlaufe des Zahlungsverkehrs von Drittinstitutionen (Bank, Post, Kreditkarte, ...) anfallen, werden zuzüglich zu den Annullierungskosten erhoben.
 
Gutscheine für Dienstleistungen der Iglu-Dorf GmbH werden nicht in Bargeld rückerstattet, auch dann nicht, falls eine Buchung annulliert oder verschoben werden muss.
 
4. Verspätete Ankunft
Bei verspäteter Anreise oder nicht Erscheinen des Kunden bspw. wegen schlechten Strassenverhältnissen, Stau, usw. wird 100% des Buchungsbetrages verrechnet. Mehrkosten, welche dadurch entstehen, gehen zu Lasten des Kunden. Tritt der Kunde eine Aktivität erst nach deren Beginn an bzw. verlässt er sie vor ihrem Ende, besteht kein Anspruch auf Rückerstattung.
 
Planen Sie deshalb bitte grosszügig Zeit ein und beachten Sie die angegebenen Zeiten im Anfahrtsbeschrieb.
 
5. Absagen durch die Iglu-Dorf GmbH
Die Veranstalterin kann die Übernachtung oder den Event aufgrund Einstellung des Bergbahnbetriebs (Wind, Lawinen, Pandemie u.a.) oder wegen Schneemangels ganz oder teilweise absagen. Diese erfolgen telefonisch auf die bei der Buchung angegebenen Mobilnummer. Muss die Veranstalterin den Anlass am gebuchten Datum absagen, bietet sie dem Kunden nach Möglichkeit eine gleichwertige Alternative an. Lehnt der Kunde diese ab, wird ihm 100% des Buchungsbetrages zurückerstattet oder ein Ersatzdatum gesucht. 
 
Die Absage durch die Veranstalterin erfolgt in der Regel spätestens um 12:00 Uhr am Tag der gebuchten Übernachtung/Veranstaltung. An- und Abreisekosten, allfällige Unterkunftskosten sowie Annullierungskosten externer Dienstleistungen werden nicht durch die Veranstalterin getragen. 
 
Im Iglu-Dorf Zugspitze können Lawinensprengungen dazu führen, dass der Kunde das Iglu-Dorf umgehend verlassen muss, gegebenenfalls auch mitten in der Nacht. Eine Rückkehr ins Iglu-Dorf ist je nach Situation nicht mehr möglich. Ein solcher Unterbruch bzw. Abbruch des Aufenthaltes im Iglu-Dorf kann für eine Rückerstattung nicht geltend gemacht werden.
 
6. Versicherung
Eine Versicherung gegen Schädigungen aufgrund von Unfall, Krankheit, Annullierung etc. ist Sache des Kunden. Wir empfehlen z.B. die Allianz als Reiseversicherung.  
 
7. Gesundheitszustand der Teilnehmer
Eine gute Gesundheit ist bei allen Aktivitäten Voraussetzung. Der Teilnehmer verpflichtet sich, die Veranstalterin über allfällige gesundheitliche Probleme, Allergien oder weitere wichtige Punkte frühzeitig in Kenntnis zu setzen. Die Teilnahme an einer Aktivität unter Drogen- und/oder übermässigem Alkoholeinfluss, unter Psychopharmaka oder dergleichen ist nicht erlaubt. 
 
Zum Schutz der Gäste und der Mitarbeitenden müssen Sie bei Ihrer Anreise frei von Covid-19 Symptomen sein. Gemäss behördlichen Auflagen gelten als solche Symptome z.B. Temperaturen über 38.2° C, Husten oder Halsschmerzen. Es gelten die unter Punkt 2 erwähnten Annulierungsbedingungen.
 
8. Haftung
Der Aufenthalt im Iglu-Dorf sowie die An- und Abreise erfolgen auf Gefahr und Risiko des Kunden. Die Veranstalterin lehnt jede Haftung für Schädigungen und Nachteile jeder Art, die auf kein oder leichtes Verschulden der Veranstalterin oder ihrer Mitarbeitenden zurückzuführen sind, ab. Weiter lehnt die Veranstalterin jede Haftung für mitgebrachte Gegenstände sowie Diebstahl, Beschädigung oder sonstiges Abhandenkommen ab. Die Veranstalterin haftet ebenfalls nicht für Handlungen, Versäumnisse oder Unterlassung von Drittleistern.
 
Im Falle von Absagen durch die Veranstalterin haftet diese in jedem Fall maximal bis zur Höhe des bezahlten Buchungsbetrages. Ansprüche müssen bis spätestens 10 Tage nach Abreise, schriftlich bei der Veranstalterin eingehen. Der Kunde haftet gegenüber dem Veranstalter für Beschädigungen und Verluste am Material des Veranstalters, die durch ihn oder seine Begleiter verursacht werden. Werden Weisungen oder Hinweise des Veranstalters nicht beachtet, entfällt jegliche Haftung des Veranstalters.
 
9. Internet und Drucksachen
Die Iglu-Dörfer werden jährlich neu errichtet und verändern sich während der Betriebsphase. Für Kommunikation verwendete Bilder stammen jeweils aus vergangenen Saisons.
 
Nach Redaktionsschluss einzelner Seiten in Broschüren, Prospekten etc. können sich Änderungen bei Produkten und Leistungen ergeben haben. Die Informationen und Angaben auf diesen Seiten stellen keine Zusicherung oder Garantie dar, sei sie ausdrücklich oder stillschweigend.
 
10. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand
Auf die vorliegenden vertraglichen Beziehungen ist ausschliesslich Schweizer Recht anwendbar. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand, für alle sich aus dem Vertrag ergebenen Streitigkeiten, ist Sitz der Iglu-Dorf GmbH Stansstad (NW). 
 
Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen des Vertragsverhältnisses führt nicht zur Unwirksamkeit des gesamten Vertrages. Die Parteien begegnen sich mit Fairness und Loyalität und sind gehalten Klagen, Beschwerden und Meinungsverschiedenheiten etc. mit gutem Willen durch faire, sachliche Gespräche und direkten Verhandlungen am runden Tisch zu bereinigen.
 

Datenschutzbestimmungen

Datenschutz

Als Besucher auf der Website www.iglu-dorf.com entscheiden Sie, welche personenbezogenen Daten Sie uns preisgeben möchten. Wir weisen Sie aber darauf hin, dass wir durch Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website und Ihre Lektüre der Newsletter automatisch in den Besitz von Informationen gelangen, die es uns ermöglichen, zu eruieren, wie die Besucher unsere Website und Newsletter nutzen und welche Informationen und Angebote besonderes Interesse finden. Wenn Sie sich persönlich registrieren oder über unsere Website Reservationen tätigen oder Informationsmaterial oder andere Leistungen anfordern, benötigen wir von Ihnen persönliche Informationen wie z.B. Ihren Namen und Ihre Adresse. Soweit solche Leistungen von Dritten erbracht werden, werden wir Ihre Daten an die betreffenden Dienstleistungsträger weiterleiten, wozu Sie uns mit der Angabe Ihrer Daten automatisch ermächtigen. Ansonsten werden wir Ihre persönlichen Daten vertraulich behandeln und nur in anonymisierter Form selbst bearbeiten oder an Dritte weitergeben. Solche Dritte können sich auch im Ausland befinden. Die Datenbearbeitung durch uns oder Dritte erfolgt - ausgenommen zur Erbringung von Ihnen angeforderten Leistungen - ausschliesslich zum Zwecke der individuellen Information unserer Kunden, ausgerichtet auf deren Interessen und Bedürfnisse sowie zu statistischen und Marketingzwecken. Die Datenbearbeitung soll uns ermöglichen, unsere Website und unser eigenes Leistungsangebot auf die Bedürfnisse der Benutzer auszurichten. Eine andere Verwendung Ihrer persönlichen Angaben, insbesondere deren Verkauf an Dritte, wird ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen. Als registrierter Kunde können Sie sich bei uns über den Inhalt Ihrer Kundendaten informieren.

Übermittlung von E-Newsletter und E-Mail

Iglu-Dorf verschickt Info-Newsletter mit weiteren Informationen z.B. über aktualisierte Websites oder spezielle Angebote per E-Mail. Für den Fall, dass Sie sich für diesen Dienst registrieren lassen, weisen wir Sie darauf hin, dass die Übermittlung von E-Mails generell unverschlüsselt erfolgt und unter anderem das Risiko beinhaltet, dass solche Daten durch Drittpersonen abgefangen und eingesehen werden können.

Aussteigeverfahren (Opt Out Policy)

Die Abmeldung des Iglu-Dorf Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich. Jeder Newsletter enthält einen Direktlink, welcher die Abmeldung einfach und automatisch vornimmt.

Google Analytics und Google Tag Manager

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.
Wir verwenden zusätzlich den Google Tag Manager. Mit diesem Dienst können Website-Tags verwaltet werden. Der Google Tag Manager richtet lediglich Tags ein - bei Tags handelt es sich um Code, der dazu verwendet wird, Besucheraufkommen und Besucherverhalten zumessen. Die Tags stammen von anderen Diensten - in unserem Fall von Google Analytics (siehe weiter oben). Über den Google Tag Manager werden diese Tags lediglich verwaltet, es werden keine Cookies gesetzt und es erfolgt auch keine Erfassung personenbezogener Daten. Wenn eine Deaktivierung des Trackings vorgenommen wurde, so gilt das auch für alle Tracking-Tags, die mit dem Google Tag Manager verwaltet werden.

Google reCAPTCHA

Um für ausreichend Datensicherheit bei der Übermittlung von Formularen Sorge zu tragen, verwenden wir in bestimmten Fällen den Service reCAPTCHA des Unternehmens Google Inc. Dies dient vor allem zur Unterscheidung, ob die Eingabe durch eine natürliche Person erfolgt oder missbräuchlich durch maschinelle und automatisierte Verarbeitung. Der Service inkludiert den Versand der IP-Adresse und ggf. weiterer von Google für den Dienst reCAPTCHA benötigter Daten an Google ein. Hierfür gelten die abweichenden Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google Inc. Weitere Informationen zu den Datenschutzrichtlinien von Google Inc. finden Sie unter http://www.google.de/intl/de/privacy oder https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/

Google Remarketing Tag

Wir setzen das Google Remarketing Tag ein, um Ihnen basierend auf Ihren Aktivitäten auf unserer Webseite via Re-Targeting auf Ihre Interessen zugeschnittene Anzeigen auf Google Ads, Google Display Network und YouTube anzuzeigen.

Facebook Pixel

Wir setzen das Facebook Pixel ein, um Ihnen basierend auf Ihren Aktivitäten auf unserer Webseite via Re-Targeting auf Ihre Interessen zugeschnittene Anzeigen auf Facebook, Instagram, Facebook Messenger sowie Facebook Audience Network anzuzeigen.

×

Mehr Iglu-Zauber

Melden Sie sich für den Iglu-Dorf Newsletter an und erfahren Sie mehr über die Schneewelt der Iglu-Dörfer.

Ich bin mit den Datenschutzbestimmungen einverstanden.

Ihre Daten werden nicht mit Drittanbietern geteilt. Der Newsletter kann jederzeit abbestellt werden.