Iglu-Dorf GmbH uses cookies (its own and from third parties) to make it easier for you to use our website. If you continue to surf the site, you consent to the use of cookies. Learn more OK

General Terms and Conditions

Iglu-Dorf GmbH’s General Terms and Conditions (in short: GT&Cs) are deliberately kept short, clear and understandable. The GT&Cs apply to overnight stays in igloos, to included services as well as to events around the Igloo Village. 
 
1. Subject matter and conclusion of the contract
After receipt of the order confirmation via email, a contract incorporating these GT&Cs is concluded between you (hereinafter referred to as the “Customer”) and Iglu-Dorf GmbH (hereinafter referred to as the “Organiser"). The person making the booking is responsible for communicating the GT&Cs to all other participants for which they are making the booking.
 
Any additional services (e.g. additional meals, reservation of means of transport, event activities, etc.) provided by partner companies are subject to their own general terms and conditions.
 
2. Cancellation or change of order by the Customer
We advise you to take out trip cancellation insurance so that you are covered in the event of illness, accident etc. The Customer is responsible for taking out such an insurance policy. We recommend e.g. Allianz for travel insurance.
 
Any cancellation must be received in writing and confirmed by the Organiser. The cancellation fees depend on the date the organiser received the cancellation notice. 
 
The following cancellation and postponement fees apply:
 
Specific provisions: COVID-19
We guarantee free cancellation of your booking (accommodation and events) should:
  • official regulations make it impossible to travel to the Iglu-Dorf or back to your place of residence
  • official regulations prohibit activities and/or events at the respective location
 
Additionally, the following conditions apply:
  • Any external costs incurred by third parties will be due for payment
  • Any expenses incurred by Iglu-Dorf may have to be reimbursed, if applicable
 
In the event of an official ban on travel, you may rebook or obtain a voucher or refund.
If you are unable to travel, you may let someone else use your booked room. You need to let them know your booking number, name and mobile number in writing in advance.
 
The mobile phone number that the Customer has entered for the day of arrival will also be used for contact tracing in cases where COVID-19 is suspected. The contact details of the entire group may be requested for use in contact tracing.
 
Please also note the points on health status under point 7. 
 
General provisions: Overnight stays and activities up to ten persons
Up to 14 days before the event 0%. 
Up to 7 days before the event 10%. 
Up to 72 hours before the event 50%. 
Less than 72 hours before the event 100%
 
Between 7 days and 72 hours before the overnight stay, you can also postpone the booking within the season or to obtain a voucher for the overnight stay. A processing fee of CHF 30 per person will be charged in both cases.
 
If you booked your Iglu-Dorf via a commission partner or paid for it with a voucher from a commission partner, the refund will be made minus the commission amount. In any case, a maximum of 80% of the booking amount will be refunded and only in the form of a voucher.
 
General provisions: Events (exclusive bookings and group events)
21 to 8 days before the event 50%
Up to 7 days before the event 80%
Less than 72 hours before the event 100% 
 
If the group size is adjusted, the cancellation conditions set out above apply. A reduction of the order value by more than 20% is also treated as a cancellation. If you cancel an overnight stay that had already been postponed, we will charge a cancellation fee of 100%.
 
In general, a flat rate of 5% of the booking amount can be charged for costs already incurred or organisational work for event services. If the actual costs incurred for expenses are higher, these may also be billed.
 
3. Refunds
Whenever possible, we are happy to make the refund in the form of a voucher. In the event of a cash refund, the money will always be refunded to the source of payment used for the payment. Expenses incurred in the course of payment transactions by third-party institutions (bank, post office, credit card etc.) will be charged in addition to the cancellation costs.
 
Vouchers for services provided by Iglu-Dorf GmbH will not be refunded in cash, even if a booking has to be cancelled or postponed.
 
4. Late arrival
In case of late arrival or non-appearance of the Customer e.g. because of bad road conditions, traffic jams etc., 100% of the booking amount will be charged. Any additional costs incurred as a result shall be borne by the Customer. If the Customer joins an activity after it has started or leaves before it has ended, there is no right to a refund.
 
Therefore, please allow plenty of time and note the times given in the directions.
 
5. Cancellations by Iglu-Dorf GmbH
The Organiser can cancel the overnight stay or the event in whole or in part due to cessation of cable car operations (wind, avalanches, pandemic etc.) or due to lack of snow. These will be made by telephone to the mobile number given at the time of booking. If the Organiser has to cancel the event on the date booked, the Organiser will offer the Customer an alternative of equivalent value if possible. If the Customer refuses this, 100% of the booking amount will be refunded or a replacement date will be sought. 
 
Cancellation by the Organiser is usually made by no later than 12:00 noon on the day of the booked accommodation/event. Arrival and departure costs, possible accommodation costs as well as cancellation costs of external services will not be borne by the Organiser. 
 
In the Iglu-Dorf Zugspitze, avalanche blasting may result in the Customer having to leave the Iglu-Dorf immediately, possibly even in the middle of the night. Depending on the situation, it may not be possible to return to the Iglu-Dorf. No refund may be claimed for such an interruption or termination of the stay in the Iglu-Dorf.
 
6. Insurance
The Customer is responsible for taking out insurance against losses due to accident, illness, cancellation etc. We recommend e.g. Allianz for travel insurance.
 
7. State of health of the participants
Good health is a prerequisite for all activities. The participant undertakes to inform the Organiser of any health problems, allergies or other important issues in good time. Participation in an activity under the influence of drugs and/or excessive alcohol, psychotropic drugs or the like is not permitted. 
For the protection of guests and staff, you must be free of COVID-19 symptoms upon arrival. According to official regulations, these comprise symptoms include temperatures above 38.2°C, a cough or a sore throat. The cancellation conditions mentioned under point 2 apply.
 
8. Liability
The stay in the Iglu-Dorf as well as the arrival and departure are at the risk and peril of the Customer. The Organiser excludes any liability for damages and disadvantages of any kind for which the Organiser or its employees are not or are only slightly at fault. Furthermore, the Organiser rejects any liability for items brought on to the premises as well as theft, damage or other loss. The Organiser is further not liable for actions, negligence or omissions by third party service providers.
 
In the event of cancellations by the Organiser, the Organiser shall in all cases only be liable up to a maximum of the paid booking amount. Any claims must be received by the Organiser in writing no later than ten days after departure. The Customer is liable to the Organiser for any damage to and loss of the Organiser’s material caused by Customer or their companions. If instructions or tips issued by the Organiser are not observed, any liability of the Organiser shall be void.
 
9. Internet and printed matter
The igloo villages are built anew every year and change during the operational phase. Pictures used for communications are from previous seasons.
 
Changes may have been made to products and services after the editorial deadline for individual pages in brochures, leaflets etc. The information and details on these pages do not constitute any assurance or guarantee, whether explicit or implicit.
 
10. Governing law and place of jurisdiction
The current contractual relations shall be governed exclusively by Swiss law. The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from the contract is the place of the registered office of Iglu-Dorf GmbH, Stansstad (NW). 
 
The ineffectiveness of individual provisions of the contract shall not invalidate the entire contract. The parties to the contract shall deal with each other fairly and with loyalty and are required to settle claims, complaints and disagreements etc. in good faith through fair and objective discussions and direct round table negotiations.

 

Privacy Policy

Data protection

As a visitor to the website www.iglu-dorf.com, you decide which personal data you are willing to disclose to us. However, we wish to call your attention to the fact that by visiting our website and reading the Newsletter you automatically provide us with information which enables us to determine how visitors use our website and Newsletter and which information and offers meet with particular interest. If you register personally or make bookings via our website or request information material or other services, we require personal information about you, such as your name and address. To the extent that such services are provided by third parties, we will pass your data on to the service providers concerned; by giving us your particulars, you automatically authorize us to do so. Otherwise we will treat your personal data in confidence and only process it ourselves or release it to third parties in an anonymized form. Such third parties may also be located abroad. Data processing by ourselves or by third parties is performed solely for the purpose of giving individual information to our customers – save where it is used to provide services requested by you – and is designed to meet their interests and needs and also used for statistical and marketing purposes. Data processing is intended to enable us to design our website and our own service offering to meet the needs of users. Any other use of your personal particulars, in particular their sale to third parties, is expressly excluded. As a registered customer you can ask us to provide information on the content of your customer data held by us.

Transmission of our e-newsletter and emails

Iglu-Dorf sends out info newsletters containing further information, e.g. on updated websites or special offers by email. If you register for this service, we wish to call your attention to the fact that the emails are generally transmitted in non-encrypted form with the attendant risk that such data may be intercepted and read by third parties.

Opt Out Policy

You may de-subscribe from the Iglu-Dorf newsletter at any time. Each newsletter contains a direct link which enables you to de-subscribe easily and automatically.

Google Analytics and Google Tag Manager

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.
We also use the Google Tag Manager. Website tags can be managed with this service. The Google Tag Manager only sets up tags - tags are codes that are used to measure traffic and visitor behavior. The tags come from other services - in our case Google Analytics (see above). The Google Tag Manager merely manages these tags, does not set cookies, and does not collect any personally identifiable information. If tracking has been disabled, the same applies to all tracking tags managed by the Google Tag Manager.

Google reCAPTCHA

In order to ensure sufficient data security during the transmission of forms, in certain cases we use the service reCAPTCHA of the company Google Inc. This serves primarily to differentiate whether the input is made by a natural person or misused by mechanical and automated processing. The service includes the transmission of the IP address and any other data required by Google for the reCAPTCHA service to Google. The differing data protection provisions of Google Inc. apply here. Further information on the data protection guidelines of Google Inc. can be found at http://www.google.de/intl/de/privacy or https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/

Google Remarketing tag

We use the Google Remarketing tag to re-target ads on Google Ads, Google Display Network and YouTube based on your activities on our website to match your interests.

Facebook Pixel

We use Facebook Pixel to re-target ads on Facebook, Instagram, Facebook Messenger, and Facebook Audience Network based on your activities on our website to match your interests.

×

More Igloo Magic

Sign up for the Igloo-Village newsletter and keep up-to-date with happenings in the snow world.

I agree with the privacy policy.

All the data provided will be kept strictly confidential & not shared with third parties. You can unsubscribe at any time.

La société Iglu-Dorf GmbH utilise des cookies (ses propres cookies et ceux de tiers) pour vous faciliter l'utilisation de notre site Web. Si vous continuez à naviguer sur le site, vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies. Plus d'informations OK

Conditions Generales

Les Conditions Générales de Vente (abrégées en CGV) de la société Iglu-Dorf GmbH sont volontairement courtes, claires et compréhensibles. Les CGV s'appliquent aux nuitées en igloo et aux services qui sont inclus avec, ainsi qu'aux événements en lien avec l’Iglu-Dorf. 
 
1. Objet et conclusion du contrat
La réception de la confirmation de commande par e-mail entraîne la conclusion d’un contrat entre vous (ci-après dénommé « le client ») et la société Iglu-Dorf GmbH (ci-après dénommée « l'organisateur ») avec ces CGV. La personne qui effectue la réservation a la responsabilité de communiquer les CGV à tous les participants pour lesquels elle a réservé.
 
Pour les services supplémentaires (par exemple : repas supplémentaires, réservation de moyens de transport, activités événementielles, etc.) des entreprises partenaires, ce sont leurs CGV qui s'appliquent.
 
2. Annulation ou modification de la commande par le client
Pour être couvert en cas de maladie, d’accident, etc., nous vous recommandons de souscrire une assurance couvrant les frais d’annulation. La souscription d’une telle assurance est de la responsabilité du client. Nous recommandons par exemple Allianz comme assurance de voyage.
 
Toute annulation doit être reçue et confirmée par l'organisateur par écrit. Pour le calcul des frais d’annulation, c’est la date de réception de l’annulation qui fait foi. 
 
Les frais d'annulation et de report qui s'appliquent sont les suivants :
 
Dispositions spécifiques : Covid-19
Nous garantissons une annulation gratuite de votre réservation (hébergement et événements) en cas de :
  • dispositions administratives rendant impossible le déplacement vers l’Iglu-Dorf ou le retour au lieu de résidence
  • dispositions administratives interdisant les activités et/ou les événements sur le site choisi
 
Les conditions suivantes s’appliquent également :
  • Les éventuels coûts externes encourus par des tiers sont dus
  • Les dépenses encourues par Iglu-Dorf doivent être remboursées, le cas échéant
 
En cas d'interdiction administrative de voyager, il est possible de modifier la réservation, d'obtenir un chèque-cadeau ou un remboursement.
 
En cas d’empêchement, vous pouvez transmettre la réservation de votre chambre à une ou plusieurs personnes de remplacement. Le numéro de réservation, le nom et le numéro de téléphone portable doivent être communiqués à l'avance par écrit.
 
Le numéro de téléphone portable que le client a saisi pour le jour de son arrivée est également utilisé pour la recherche des contacts dans les cas suspects de COVID-19. Les coordonnées de l'ensemble du groupe peuvent être demandées, afin de les utiliser pour la recherche des contacts.
 
Nous attirons également votre attention sur les points concernant l'état de santé mentionnés au point 7. 
 
Dispositions générales : Nuitées et activités jusqu’à 10 personnes
Jusqu'à 14 jours avant l'événement 0%. 
Jusqu'à 7 jours avant l'événement 10%. 
Jusqu'à 72 heures avant l'événement 50%.
Moins de 72 heures avant l’événement 100%.
 
Entre 7 jours et 72 heures avant la nuitée, il est également possible de reporter la réservation au cours de la saison ou d'obtenir un bon pour la nuitée. Dans les deux cas, des frais de traitement de 30 CHF par personne seront facturés.
 
Si vous avez effectué votre réservation Iglu Dorf par l’intermédiaire d’un partenaire de commission ou si vous avez payé avec le chèque-cadeau d'un partenaire de commission, le remboursement sera minoré du montant de la commission. Dans tous les cas, un maximum de 80% du montant de la réservation sera remboursé et uniquement sous forme de chèque-cadeau.
 
Dispositions générales : Événements (réservations exclusives et événements de groupe)
21 à 8 jours avant l'événement 50%
Jusqu'à 7 jours avant l'événement 80%
Moins de 72h avant l'événement 100% 
 
Si la taille du groupe est modifiée, les conditions d'annulation énumérées ci-dessus s'appliquent. Une diminution de plus de 20% de la valeur de la commande équivaut également à une annulation. En cas d’annulation de prestations déjà reportées, des frais d’annulation de 100% s’appliquent systématiquement.
 
D’une façon générale, pour les prestations événementielles, un forfait de 5% du montant de la réservation peut être facturé pour les frais déjà engagés ou le travail d'organisation. Si les frais réels encourus pour les dépenses sont plus élevés, ils peuvent être facturés.
 
3. Remboursements
Dans la mesure du possible, nous sommes heureux d'effectuer le remboursement sous forme de chèque-cadeau. En cas de remboursement monétaire, l'argent sera toujours reversé par le moyen de paiement qui a été utilisé pour régler. Les frais engagés lors d'opérations de paiement par des institutions tierces (banque, poste, carte de crédit, ...) seront facturés en plus des frais d'annulation.
 
Les chèques-cadeaux pour les prestations de la société Iglu-Dorf GmbH ne seront pas remboursés en espèces, même si une réservation doit être annulée ou reportée.
 
4. Arrivée retardée
En cas d'arrivée retardée ou de non-présentation du client, par exemple en raison du mauvais état des routes, d'un embouteillage, etc. 100 % du montant de la réservation sera facturé. Tous les frais supplémentaires qui en découlent sont à la charge du client. Si le client commence une activité après son début ou la quitte avant sa fin, il n'a pas droit à un remboursement.
 
Par conséquent, veuillez prévoir suffisamment de temps et respecter les horaires indiqués dans les instructions d’arrivée.
 
5. Annulations par la société Iglu-Dorf GmbH
L'organisateur peut annuler la nuitée ou l'événement en tout ou en partie en raison de l'arrêt des remontées mécaniques (vent, avalanches, pandémie, etc.) ou en raison du manque de neige. Ces annulations se font par téléphone au numéro de portable indiqué au moment de la réservation. Si l'organisateur doit annuler l'événement à la date prévue, il proposera au client une alternative équivalente si possible. En cas de refus du client, 100 % du montant de la réservation lui sera remboursé ou une date de remplacement sera recherchée. 
 
L'annulation par l'organisateur est généralement effectuée au plus tard à 12h00 le jour de la nuitée/événement réservé. Les frais d'arrivée et de départ, les éventuels frais d'hébergement, ainsi que les frais d'annulation des prestations externes ne sont pas pris en charge par l'organisateur. 
 
A l’Iglu-Dorf de la Zugspitze, les déclenchements d’avalanches par explosif peuvent amener le client à devoir quitter immédiatement l’Iglu-Dorf, même éventuellement au milieu de la nuit. Selon la situation, un retour à l’iglu-Dorf peut ne plus être possible. Une telle interruption ou cessation du séjour dans l’Iglu-Dorf ne peut pas faire l'objet d'une demande de remboursement.
 
6. Assurance
L'assurance contre les dommages dus à un accident, une maladie, une annulation, etc. est à la charge du client. Nous recommandons par exemple Allianz comme assurance de voyage.
 
7. État de santé des participants
Il est nécessaire d’être en bonne santé pour toute activité. Le participant s'engage à informer à temps l'organisateur de tout problème de santé, d'allergies ou d'autres points importants. La participation à une activité sous l'influence de drogues et/ou d'un excès d'alcool, de psychotropes ou autres n'est pas autorisée. 
Pour la protection des clients et du personnel, vous ne devez présenter aucun symptôme de la Covid-19 à votre arrivée. Selon les réglementations officielles, ces symptômes comprennent des températures supérieures à 38,2° C, une toux ou un mal de gorge. Les conditions d'annulation mentionnées au point 2 s'appliquent.
 
8. Responsabilité
Le séjour dans l’Iglu-Dorf ainsi que l'arrivée et le départ sont aux risques et périls du client. L'organisateur décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages et désavantages de toute nature, qui ne sont pas imputables ou ne sont imputables qu'à une faute légère de l'organisateur ou de ses employés. En outre, l'organisateur décline toute responsabilité pour les objets apportés, ainsi que pour le vol, les dommages ou autres pertes. L'organisateur n'est pas non plus responsable des actions, des omissions ou des manquements des prestataires de services tiers.
 
En cas d'annulation par l'organisateur, celui-ci est dans tous les cas responsable au maximum jusqu’à hauteur du montant de la réservation payée. Les réclamations doivent être reçues par l'organisateur par écrit au plus tard 10 jours après le départ. Qu’ils aient été causés par lui ou ses accompagnateurs, le client est responsable envers l'organisateur des dommages et pertes du matériel de l’organisateur. Si les instructions ou les consignes de l'organisateur ne sont pas respectées, toute responsabilité de l'organisateur est exclue.
 
9. Internet et documents imprimés
Les villages d'igloos sont reconstruits chaque année et évoluent pendant la phase d'exploitation. Les images utilisées pour la communication sont celles des saisons précédentes.
Après la clôture de la rédaction de certaines pages des brochures, dépliants, etc., des changements ont pu apparaître sur les produits et les prestations. Les informations et les détails figurant sur ces pages ne constituent aucune assurance ou garantie, explicite ou implicite.
 
10. Droit applicable et lieu de juridiction
Seul le droit suisse est applicable aux présentes relations contractuelles. Le lieu de juridiction exclusif pour tous les litiges découlant du contrat est le siège de la société Iglu-Dorf GmbH : Stansstad (NW). 
 

Politique de confidentialité

Protection des données

En tant que visiteur du site Internet iglu-dorf.com, vous décidez quelles sont les données personnelles que vous acceptez de nous révéler. Mais nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que, par votre visite sur notre site Internet et la lecture de notre Newsletter, nous sommes automatiquement en possession d'informations qui nous permettent de déterminer comment nos visiteurs utilisent notre site Internet ainsi que la Newsletter et quelles informations et offres les intéressent particulièrement. Si vous vous enregistrez personnellement, effectuez des réservations par notre site Internet ou demandez de la documentation ou autres prestations, nous avons besoin de vos informations personnelles, par ex. vos nom et adresse. Dans la mesure où de telles prestations sont réalisées par des tiers, nous transmettons vos données aux prestataires de service concernés, transmission que vous nous autorisez automatiquement dans ce cadre. Sinon, nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et anonyme et ne les transmettons à des tiers que sous forme anonyme. Ces tiers peuvent également se trouver à l'étranger. Le traitement des données par nos soins ou par des tiers se fait - sauf réalisation des prestations que vous avez demandées – exclusivement à des fins d'information individuelle de nos clients, en fonction de leurs intérêts et de leurs besoins ainsi qu'à des fins statistiques et de marketing. L'exploitation des données doit nous permettre d'adapter notre site Internet et nos propres offres de services aux besoins des utilisateurs. Toute autre utilisation de vos données personnelles, en particulier la vente à des tiers, est expressément exclue. En tant que client enregistré, vous pouvez nous demander des informations sur vos données client.

Envoi de Newsletter et courrier électroniques

Iglu-Dorf envoie ses lettres d'information ou autres informations, par exemple sur la mise à jour de sites Internet ou les offres spéciales, par courrier électronique. Si vous désirez vous inscrire à ce service, nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que tous les e-mails sont transmis sous forme non cryptée, ce qui signifie que ces données peuvent être interceptées et lues par des tiers.
 
Désinscription (Opt Out Policy)

La désinscription à la lettre d'information de iglu-dorf.com est possible à n'importe quel moment. Chaque lettre d'information contient un lien direct permettant de se désinscrire automatiquement et facilement.

Google Analytics et Google Tag Manager

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse Web fourni par Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics utilise des "cookies", qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site Internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) sont transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux États-Unis. Google utilisera ces informations dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site Web pour les exploitants du site Web et de fournir d'autres services liés à l'activité du site Web et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google peut également transmettre ces informations à des tiers lorsque la loi l'exige ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces informations pour le compte de Google. Google n'associera votre adresse IP à aucune autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur, mais veuillez noter que si vous le faites, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site Internet, vous consentez au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.
Nous utilisons également le Google Tag Manager. Les balises de site Web peuvent être gérées avec ce service. Le Google Tag Manager ne configure que les balises - les balises sont des codes qui sont utilisés pour mesurer le trafic et le comportement des visiteurs. Les balises proviennent d'autres services - dans notre cas Google Analytics (voir ci-dessus). Le Google Tag Manager se contente de gérer ces balises, n'installe pas de cookies et ne collecte aucune information personnelle identifiable. Si le suivi a été désactivé, il en va de même pour toutes les balises de suivi gérées par le Google Tag Manager.

Google reCAPTCHA

Afin d'assurer une sécurité suffisante des données lors de la transmission des formulaires, nous utilisons dans certains cas le service reCAPTCHA de la société Google Inc. afin de différencier si la saisie est effectuée par une personne physique ou utilisée abusivement par un traitement mécanique et automatique. Le service comprend la transmission de l'adresse IP et de toute autre donnée requise par Google pour le service reCAPTCHA à Google. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur les directives de protection des données de Google Inc. à l'adresse http://www.google.de/intl/de/privacy ou https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/

Google Remarketing Tag

Nous utilisons la balise Google Remarketing pour recibler les annonces sur Google Ads, Google Display Network et YouTube en fonction de vos activités sur notre site Web afin de correspondre à vos intérêts.

Pixel Facebook

Nous utilisons Facebook Pixel pour recibler les publicités sur Facebook, Instagram, Facebook Messenger et Facebook Audience Network en fonction de vos activités sur notre site Web pour correspondre à vos intérêts.

×

Plus d’igloos et de féérie

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter de Village-d'Igloo et apprenez sur le monde de la neige.

Je suis d'accord avec la politique de confidentialité

Vos données ne seront pas partagées avec des tiers. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment de la newsletter.